What is the correct order of the Dark-Hunter series?

What is the correct order of the Dark-Hunter series?

Since there are 4 series intertwined (Dark-Hunter, Were-Hunter, Dream-Hunter & Chronicles of Nick), this is the way they should be read if you want them truly in order….New single out now!

1 Scared of the Dark 4:03
3 There Is No Them 5:32
4 Walk on the Levee 3:58
5 Living On My Own 3:14
6 There Is No Them 5:30

How many books are in the Dark-Hunter series by Sherrilyn Kenyon?

27 books
There are 27 books in this series. Select the number of items you want to purchase.

Is the Dark-Hunter series good?

Its a really good book, just not quite as good as many of the other books, and when starting a new series, I recommend starting off with a strong book, which Book 1: Night Pleasures certainly is.

Who is the main character in the Dark-Hunter series?

The Dark-Hunter series is part of the Dark-Hunter Universe….Books.

Title Reading Order Main Character(s)
“A Dark-Hunter Christmas” 2.1 Gallagher
Dance with the Devil 3 Zarek and Astrid
Kiss of the Night 4 Wulf and Cassandra
Seize the Night 5 Valerius and Tabitha

Do you have to read Sherrilyn Kenyon books in order?

Kenyon has build a wonderful world that builds upon itself with each book, reading them out of order (except the prequel) will seriously mess with how much you will enjoy the series.

Who is Acherons father?

father Archon
Acheron is a member of the Atlantean pantheon and the last Atlantean (Atlante) Chthonian. Chthonians are creatures from the the earth that flowed red with blood of the gods during their war. Chthonian rose up and dived the world between the gods. His mother Apollymi; father Archon.

How is Madoc related to Nick?

Xev & Caleb are the sons of Jaden (aka Verlyn), Madoc (Dream-Hunter series) is Nick’s brother. And this is mind blowing Jaden’s sister is Apollymi (Acheron’s Mother).

What is a dark hunter?

Definition. The Dark-Hunters are immortal warriors who sell their souls to the Greek goddess Artemis for an Act of Vengeance against the one who murdered them. [3] Once they’ve had their revenge, they are dedicated to defending mankind against Daimons (a psychic race cursed by Apollo)[4] and other preternatural enemies …

Who wrote the Dark Hunter series?

Sherrilyn Kenyon

Find all the books, read about the author, and more. #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon has entertained millions of readers with her extraordinary Dark-Hunter series.

How old is Achehenopaeus?

11,000 years old
Acheron is the John Stamos of the Infinity world. He has a multisyllabic Greek last name, like Stamos’s Full House character Jesse Katsopolis, and even though he’s 11,000 years old, he doesn’t look a day over twenty.

What should I read after Acheron?

Dark Desires After Dusk (The Immortals After Dark, Book 5)

  • Valkyries (Norse Mythology)
  • Demonology.
  • Paranormal Fiction.

Who is Acheron’s wife?

Death and Rebirth Acheron and Artemis met in her temple. Artemis was the first woman he was attracted to, just as Acheron was the first man that Artemis ever wanted. They agreed to be friends (though their physical relationship indicated that they were lovers).