Who won today PSL match Lahore vs Quetta?

Who won today PSL match Lahore vs Quetta?

Quetta Gladiators
Quetta Gladiators win their second match of the tournament as they defeat Lahore Qalandars by 18 runs. Khurram Shahzad and Usman Shinwari scalped three wickets each of the Gladiators to help them defend 158 runs.

How many PSL has Quetta won?

Quetta Gladiators

Founded 2015
Home ground Bugti Stadium
PSL wins 1 (2019)

Who is owner of Quetta gladiators?

Nadeem Omar
Quetta Gladiators/Owners

Who won PSL 6 today?

PSL 6: Multan Sultans defeated Peshawar Zalmi by 47 runs to win the Pakistan Super League for the first time.

Who won ps20 2020 today?

Karachi Kings
Karachi Kings defeated the Lahore Qalandars by five wickets to win their maiden PSL title….2020 Pakistan Super League Final.

Event 2020 Pakistan Super League
Karachi Kings won by 5 wickets
Date 17 November 2020
Venue National Stadium, Karachi
Player of the match Babar Azam (Karachi Kings)

Who is the captain of Lahore Qalandars?

Sohail Akhtar
Lahore Qalandars/Captains

Who has won PSL?

Islamabad United
Islamabad United were the 2018 PSL champions, beating defending champions Peshawar Zalmi on 25 March 2018. Quetta Gladiators defeated Peshawar Zalmi to win their first title on 17 March 2019 in Karachi.

Who is owner of Multan Sultan in PSL 2021?

Alamgir Khan Tareen
In 2021, Alamgir Khan Tareen took over as the sole owner.

Who will win PSL final 2021?

Multan Sultans
PSL 2021 Final, Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Highlights: Mohammad Rizwan-led Multan Sultans beat Wahab Riaz-led Peshawar Zalmi in the PSL final by 47 runs to win the PSL 2021 title.

Who won PSL 2021 today?

PSL Results 2021

Date Match Results
24 June 2021 Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Multan Sultans won by 47 runs

Who is the most expensive PSL 2020?

Pakistan Super League become most expensive cricket league in Asia after IPL. Many players from the worldwide show interest to play in PSL. In the first edition of 2016 allot of controversies held….Highest Paid PSL Players 2020.

Players Babar Azam
Salary $140,000
Contract Term 2020
Team Karachi Kings